By default, the green "+" icon within a node offers three options being (1) link companies, (2) paste existing supply chain and (3) update the facility process.
Once you have mapped new suppliers, there are further actions available via the green "+" icon. Those will be presented in this article.
Sending a reminder
If you invited the company to collaborate, "Send reminder" reminds them to continue mapping. The menu shows when you last sent a reminder.
Replacing company
Choose "Replace company". First, double-check if the correct node will be replaced. Note that this action will remove the current company and its collaborator access from the supply chain (if applicable). All upstream nodes and their connections will be transferred to the new company. Click "Select replacement company".
Under "Select replacement", select a new company from your network by ticking the circle next to the company name. Click "Next".
Next, under "Confirm", confirm the facility process(es) and finish by clicking "Replace company".
Deleting node and all upstream links
Choose "Delete node and upstream links". Be aware that this action will remove not only the selected company but also all upstream links and associated collaborators. Thus, double-check the selected node.
Once done, click "Delete".






