1. Knowledge Base
  2. Supply Chain Network

How to invite or block users?

As easy as 1-2-3:

Invite users to join the platform:

  1. Go to the respective company profile on the platform (for your own profile: the drop down menu in the top right corner, then your company name; for another profile: accessible via the 'Companies' tab in the navigation bar).

  2. Click on the ‘Employees’ tab.

  3. Add as many users as you like with the + symbol!

That’s it! They will receive a welcome email from us, and can immediately login and join you on your transparency journey. 🚀

Block users from your company profile: 

  1. Go to the respective company profile on the platform (for your own profile: the drop down menu in the top right corner, then your company name; for another profile: accessible via the 'Companies' tab in the navigation bar).
  2. Click on the ‘Employees’ tab.
  3. Select the user by clicking on the user's name.
  4. Click the 'pencil' icon.
  5. Tick the box under 'Is blocked?'.
  6. Click 'Save & Back'.