Skip to main content

Deleting an origin order

Created an origin order by mistake? Follow these steps to remove it.

  1. Go to Traceability → Orders, open the order with the View icon and navigate to the ‘Tracing’ tab. Find the origin order in the tracing map.

  2. Click the connecting line between your company and the origin order.

3. In Transaction Details, click Delete Origin Order at the bottom.

4. Confirm with Yes.

The origin order is permanently deleted and can’t be recovered.

Did this answer your question?