1. Knowledge Base
  2. Certificates, Documents, and Audits

Share documents and audits

Modify the sharing and privacy status of your documents and audits that have already been uploaded.

Share an uploaded document

  1. Go to the ‘My Documents’ tab in the navigation bar.
  2. Under the ‘Privacy Status’ column, click on ‘Shared’ or the share icon next to ‘Private’. 
  3. Select the companies you would like to share the document with.
    recordings (38)
  4. Click the ‘Share’ button.

Share an uploaded audit

  1. Go to the ‘Audits’ tab in the navigation bar.
  2. The default view is your network audits. To view those your company has uploaded, click on the ‘Audits for (your company)’ tab.
  3. Under the ‘Privacy Status’ column, click either on ‘Shared’ or the share icon next to ‘Private’.
  4. Select the companies you would like to share the document with.
    recordings (39)
  5. Click the ‘Share’ button.