1. Knowledge Base
  2. Supply Chain Network

Edit employee information

Learn how to edit, add, or delete information from user profiles.

  1. Go to the user's company profile on the platform (accessible via the 'Companies' tab in the navigation bar).

  2. Click on the ‘Employees’ tab.

  3. Click on the name of the user that you'd like to modify or delete. 

  4. Click on the pencil icon on the right side of the screen.
  5. Edit the user's information including name, email, phone number, etc. 
  6. Scroll to the bottom and click on 'Save & Back' to save your edits, or 'Delete' to remove the user's platform access.